Our Board

Macomb/St. Clair Workforce Development Board Members

John H. Bierbusse

Executive Director

Michael Kramer


Karen Arondoski

Owner, I.F. Metalworks

Krista Barr

TK Mold and Engineering

Dan Casey

CEO, EDA of St. Clair County

Kenneth Dombrow

President, International Union of Operating Engineers 324

Jason Dahl

Director, Electrical Industry Training Center

Ann Forster

VP of Employee Services, SEMCO Energy Inc.

Jennifer Gavin

Area Director-Metro Detroit & Toledo Adecco

Sharise Eckenrode

CBS Boring & Machine Company

Danielle Hart

Human Resource & Safety Specialist, Paslin

Tanise Hill

Executive Assistant to the President of AFL-CIO

Carter Hitesman

Manager, McLaren Port Huron Hospital Industrial Health

Lindsey Hoover

Director of Human Resources, Binsons Medical & Equipment Supplies

Christol James

Michigan Rehabilitation Services

David Jaraczewski

Training Director, R&E Automation

Peter Keating

Director of Government Relations, General Dynamics Land Systems (Retired)

Joseph Keppler

Vice President/CFO, HTI Cybernetics, Inc.

Michael Kramer

C.P.A., Moceri & Company P.C.

Monika Leasure

Macomb Intermediate School District

Valerie Nunn

Director, Macomb Dept. of Health & Human Services

James Peltier II

IBEW Local 58

William J. Peterson

UAW Skilled Trades/Veterans Department

James Sawyer

President, Macomb Community College

Sam Serra

General Manager, Flex N Gate

Charles R. Shaw

Attorney-at-Law, Shaw Law Office

Erin Smith

Area Manager, Michigan Dept of Corrections

Karen Vaughn

American Ink USA Printing & Graphics

Maria Zardis

Manager of Communications and Outreach, Macomb County Dept of Planning & Economic Development